Beach Shark Fishing Struggle, Finally Caught a Break!

Fishing
After many weeks of terrible weather and massive waves, we finally caught a break and were able to go fishing for sharks from the beach. Josh has been very frustrated with the weather. October and November are some of the best months to go shark fishing from the beach in Florida. Jason from Southern Fin Apparel joined Josh on this shark fishing conquest. We were using finger mullet to catch our shark bait (ladyfish, bluefish, and etc…).

► BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

► CLICK THIS LINK TO GET A FREE BUFF → http://bit.ly/sfa-FREE-buff

► BlacktipH Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/shark-rig

► To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Blacktip Shark → http://bit.ly/blacktip-shark-info
• Bluefish → http://bit.ly/fwc-bluefish
• Ladyfish → http://bit.ly/ladyfish-info
• Spanish Mackerel → http://bit.ly/spanish-mackerel-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

• Instagram → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-instagram
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

► Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ RELATED VIDEOS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Monster Cownose Ray, Snook, Trout and More:
http://bit.ly/inshore-multi-species

Redfish, Trout and Snook caught Wade Fishing in the Indian River:
http://bit.ly/VIRB-wade-2

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

[SHOT 2023] A 1911 that Takes Sig P320 Magazines: The Oracle Arms 2311
Photo Of The Day By Jeremy Hansen
[SHOT 2023] A Ton of new Knives and Tools from CKRT
[SHOT 2023] An (Actually Good) LEVER ACTION AR Rifle!
[SHOT 2023] The Powerful New Leupold Mark 5HD 2-10×30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *