Opening Day of Red Snapper Fishing in Alabama

Fishing
Opening Day of Red Snapper Fishing is practically a holiday in the State of Alabama. So Jake, Marty, Drew, and Josh headed offshore with one goal: catch an Alabama limit of red snapper!

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Follow BlacktipH Brand on Instagram:
https://bit.ly/blacktiph-brand-IG

▼ Go Fishing in Alabama:
• Website → http://bit.ly/fish-alabama
• Instagram → @fishalabama

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Tetelestai Fishing Charters:
• Instagram → https://bit.ly/tetelestai-fishing-charters

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Jake Markris:
• Instagram → https://bit.ly/fairhope-fishing-company

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Red Snapper → http://bit.ly/red-snapper-info
• Gray Triggerfish → http://bit.ly/gray-triggerfish

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH Social Media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Deep Sea Alabama Fishing:
https://bit.ly/deep-sea-alabama-fishing

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

GiantMouse, Filson Conduct Pop-Up-Shop Tour to Benefit Historical Landmark Restoration
Fat Little Fixed Blade: Gerber Stowe Compact Knife Review
TFBTV: The Rolex of Tactical Pistols: The B&T USW-P 9mm
Gear Bargains: Save on Tents, Hammocks, Camping Tables, and More
Exploring Fall Color

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.