Giant Hammerhead Sharks Hunting Blacktip Sharks 3

Fishing
For the third straight year, we have had the privilege of filming giant hammerhead sharks hunting blacktip sharks off the beaches in Florida. The average size of a blacktip shark is 6ft in length, with an estimated weight of around 80lbs. The hammerhead sharks are much larger, measuring over 14ft in length and weighing well over 1000lbs. We filmed some incredible footage with our drone of giant hammerhead sharks hunting and eating blacktip sharks within the beach’s swimming distance.

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Blacktip Shark → http://bit.ly/blacktip-shark-info
• Great Hammerhead Shark → http://bit.ly/great-hammerhead-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Cobia Love Eating Eels:
https://bit.ly/cobia-love-eating-eels

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

High Falls Of The Pigeon River
The Liberator Advantage Enhanced Warranty Program from Safariland
Mission Workshop Altosphere Jacket and Vest: Waterproof and Hydrophilic
Bosch Limited Edition E-Bike ‘Race Motor’: Ride Faster With 400% Boost
Factory Special Series 0460RDBW Flipper from Zero Tolerance USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.